links to the acoustic music scene of Berlin

Bluebird Café Berlin www.bluebird-cafe-berlin.de 
Songwriters in the round www.songwriters-in-the-round.de 
Dirk Michaelis Singercircle www.dirk-michaelis.de 
Die Montagsbühne www.montagsbuehne.de 
Quasimodo www.quasimodo.de 
Celtic Cottage www.celtic-cottage.de 
Artenschutz Theater e.V. www.artenschutztheater.de 
Café Harlem www.harlem-music.de 
Zimmer 16 www.zimmer-16.de 
Knorre www.knorre.de 
Kunstfabrik Schlot www.kunstfabrik-schlot.de 
b-flat www.b-flat-berlin.de 
Junction bar www.junction-bar.de 
Rickenbackers www.rickenbackers.de 
Berlin Guitars www.berlin-guitars.com
Alte Dorfschule Rudow www.alte-dorfschule-rudow.de 
Lutz Keller´s ...gnadenlos handgestrickt www.lutz-keller.de.vu 
Café Lyrik www.cafe-lyrik.de